Task marked as complete; cannot be reset
If I understand this correctly, I can't change a task that I may have accidentally marked as completed back to "unfinished"—that would probably be helpful.
Best regards
If I understand this correctly, I can't change a task that I may have accidentally marked as completed back to "unfinished"—that would probably be helpful.
Best regards
Comments1
An Anonymous User
Aug 18
Wie gut das Du es schreibst, hatte mich schon gewundert. Ein Rücksetzen wäre hilfreich.